Photography & Videography 

Photography By Shivani - http://www.photographybyshivani.com

Verveine Studios - Photogtaphy - http://www.verveinestudios.com

Daniel Alexander - Videography - http://www.danielalexander.ca

Nabil Choudry - Videography - NabilChoudry@gmail.com

 
Florists 

Thorn Floral - https://www.instagram.com/thornfloral

House of Penney - http://www.facebook.com/houseofpenney

Auranotes - https://www.instagram.com/auranotes 

Wedding Attire & Accessories 

Best for Bride (Bridal, Bridesmaid & Mother of the Bride/Groom) - http://www.bestforbride.com

Tuxedo Royale Yorkdale - http://www.tuxedoroyale.com 

Lil Vogue Girl's Formal Wear - http://www.lilvogue.com 

 
Decor & Rentals 

Sherry's DIY Event & Decor Rentals - http://www.facebook.com/DIYeventrentals

Glamorous Affairs Inc - http://www.glamourousaffairsinc.ca

 
Entertainment 

Unique Entertainment (DJ) - http://www.uniqueentertainmentgroup.com

Joshua Itwaru (Pianist) - joshuaitwaru@hotmail.com

Dance to Dream - Sabrina Shyne - http://www.sabrinashyne.com

 
Limo & Transportation 

TLS Limo Worldwide - http://www.tlslimoworldwide.com

Just 4 You Limo - http://facebook.com/justforulimobus